Iolani Classic All Tournament Team

Photo by Gregory Yamamoto, Courtesy of Scoring Live

Most Valuable Player: Quinn Cook – Oak Hill
Most Outstanding Player: Ben McLemore – Oak Hill

Jordan Adams – Oak Hill
Treg Setty – Mason County
Micah Dunhour – Academy of the Pacific
Micah Christenson – Kamehameha
Shane Larkin – Dr. Phillips
Charles Mitchell – Wheeler
Trevyn Tulonghari – Iolani
Steve Missi – Montverde
Patricio Garino – Montverde
Taylor Martin – Lexington Catholic
Scott Schuette – Lexington Catholic
Mason Kualii-Moe – Kaimuki
Zeqi Wang – Tsinghua
Wesley Armbrust – Moanalua
Jabarie Hinds – Mount Vernon

Please visit for more tournament photo galleries.

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Subscription Options

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Tag Cloud